Release date: February 2004
Style: Progressive metal


7.8 | 10 votes


89 have it
13 want it

01. Battery
02. Master of Puppets
03. The Thing That Should Not Be
04. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
05. Disposable Heroes
06. Leper Messiah
07. Orion
08. Damage Inc.

Additional info
Ytse Jam Records Official Bootlegs Series release. This is a live album of Dream Theater's cover of Metallica's complete Master of Puppets record.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1536 | This month: 6