Buy for
(6 items)

Release date: March 2009
Style: Heavy metal


No votes yet

01. Poison Path
02. Never Let Go
03. Anoxic Living
04. Blackout
05. Nowhere

Additional info
This demo has been reissued by Unseen Forces as a 12" 45 RPM. The recording was remixed and re-mastered for vinyl by Golden, featuring hand-screened two color sleeve and lyric sheet insert with new artwork.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 939 | This month: 2