End Of You - Walking With No One [Demo]

9 | 1 vote |
Release date: 2004
Style: Suomi metal


4 have it

01. Virtual Way Of Me
02. Walking With No One
03. Twisted Mind
04. Fragile Skin
05. Purgatory
06. Liar
07. Time To say

Staff review by
End Of You is a new combo from Finland and they play, like a lot of bands from this country, a kind of Gothic Music. In general, I'm not really a fan of this music, I have the feeling that we have too much of them and that's a bit boring for me at the end, but I don't know why I don't have this feeling when I listen to the first demo of the band "Walking With No One". Why? Maybe that it is only and simply a good surprise… I think so yes…

published 07.03.2005 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 1795 | This month: 3