Advertise on Metal Storm
Gnaw Their Tongues - Die Mutter Wählt Das Todtenkleidchen [Compilation]

Release date: 2009
Style: Experimental black metal, Noise , Drone


3 have it

01. Leichenbergen
02. And The Waters Shall Prevail Upon The Earth
03. Eaten By The Messenger Of The Light
04. Tod Ist Nur Tod
05. 29 Needles
06. Die Mutter Wählt das Todtenkleidchen
07. Blood Drenched Altars
08. Knife...Martyr...Despair
09. Dawn Breaks Open Like A Wound That Bleeds Afresh
10. I Am The Lord And There Is No Other; I Make The Light, I Create Darkness...

Additional info
Tracks 1;2;5;6 taken from the ''Die Mutter Wählt Das Todtenkleidchen'' EP.
Tracks 7;8;9 taken from the ''Dawn Breaks Open Like A Wound That Bleeds Afresh'' EP.
Tracks 3;4;10 are unreleased material.

Hits total: 1111 | This month: 3