Ivanhoe - Walk In Mindfields

7.8 | 5 votes |
Release date: 28 February 2005
Style: Progressive metal


6 have it

01. Walk In Mindfields
02. Bless My Soul
03. Scared
04. Arrows
05. History…
06. …or Crime
07. Enemy
08. Take Me To The Spirit
09. What Love is for
10. Who Will I be
+ Walk In Mindfields

Staff review by
Many thought the "old" (Formed in 1986) German Power-Progmetallers Ivanhoe was put to rest after the departure with singer Andy B. Franck (Brainstorm, Symphorce), but what really happened was that the remaining members Achim Welsch and Giovanni Soulas went on a long, long search, that lasted for around 3 years until Achim found Mischa Mang in a musical called "Jesus Christ Superstar" (Mischa played Judas).

published 09.03.2005 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 1973 | This month: 8