Begrime Exemious - Set Ablaze The Kingdom Of Abraham / Demo 2007 [Compilation]

Release date: May 2009
Style: Blackened death metal

01. Arch Fiend
02. He Of Wretched Deeds
03. All Devourer
04. Ridden With Disease [Autopsy cover]
05. Crooked Serpent
06. Assemblage Of Witches
07. Pronouncement Of The Glorious End
08. Asphyxiation Via Viscera Noose
09. Devil Fist Infernal
10. Electric Funeral [Black Sabbath cover]

Additional info
Tape release only.

Includes Set Ablaze The Kingdom Of Abraham and unreleased demo tracks from 2007.

Hits total: 1332 | This month: 9