Advertise on Metal Storm
Sopor Aeternus And The Ensemble Of Shadows - Have You Seen This Ghost?

8.6 | 11 votes |
Release date: 13 September 2011
Style: Folk metal, Gothic rock, Neoclassical


6 have it
1 wants it

01. I Don't Believe In Ghosts
02. One Day My Prince Will Come
03. Cornucopia d'Amour (Füllhorn der Liebe) ("Cornucopia Of love")
04. It Is Safe To Sleep Alone [Marianne Faithfull cover]
05. Hello [Lionel Richie cover]
06. At the Stroke Of Midnight Gently
07. Starlight Seen Through Veils Of Tears
08. Powder
09. Angel Of The Golden Fountain
10. Where The Ancient Laurel Grows
11. I Fell For One (who loved me not)
12. Holding Out For A Hero [Bonnie Tyler cover]
13. The Hours of Sadness

Hits total: 1466 | This month: 5