Dirge - Fear Drop Vol.14 [Compilation]

Release date: 2008
Style: Atmospheric sludge metal, Doom metal

01. One Hundred Years (Nadja (5))
02. A Short Term Effect (Dirge)
03. The Hanging Garden (Savage Republic)
04. Siamese Twins (Wild Shores)
05. The Figurehead (Year Of No Light)
06. A Strange Day (Kill The Thrill)
07. Cold (Troum)
08. Pornography (Contagious Orgasm)

Additional info
This compilation is entirely dedicated to The Cure's Pornography and presents 8 bands covering the original tracklisting.

Hits total: 984 | This month: 4