Gary Numan - The Mix [Compilation]

Release date: 1998
Style: Industrial rock, Gothic rock, Darkwave

01. Are 'Friends' Electric? [Leather Strip Mix]
02. Cars [Spahn Ranch Mix]
03. We Are So Fragile [Death Ride 69 Mix]
04. We Are Glass [Transmutator Mix]
05. A Question of Faith [Anubian Lights Mix]
06. I Die: You Die [Information Society Mix]
07. Cars [Talla 2XLC Mix]
08. We Are Glass [Astralasia Mix]
09. Deadliner [Spaceship Eyes Mix]
10. Cars [JLAB Mix]
11. Emotion [Kill Switch...Klick Mix]
12. She's Got Claws [Biokraft Mix]
13. Are 'Friends' Electric? [Ikon Mix]
14. We Are So Fragile [LCD Mix]

Hits total: 503 | This month: 3