L'Ordre du Temple - In Hoc Signo Vinces

9 | 3 votes |
Release date: 3 November 2007
Style: Black metal


3 have it

01. Sancta Sanctorum
02. Nine Shadows Behind The Temple
03. Waiting For A God's Sign
04. Et in Arcadia Ego
05. The Knight's Dream
06. What Magic Is, What Are The Parts Thereof, And How The Professors thereof Must Be Qualified
07. In Lode De L'Asino
08. Libellus Veneris Nigro Sacer

Additional info
Full-length in digibook format, limited 1000 copies.
Tracks 1-5 from "In Hoc Signo Vinces"
Tracks 6-8 from "Haeretica Trilogia"

Tape version by War Flagellation Productions.

Found in 1 list
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 11 users
13.11.2013 - 02:58
It's just a good release. Nothing bad about it but nothing stands out for me.

Hits total: 1365 | This month: 11