Denis Vlachiotis - Imperishable Ferocity [EP]

8.9 | 7 votes |
Release date: 2007
Style: Progressive metal, Instrumental

01. Imperishable Ferocity
02. Showers Of Absolution
03. Everlasting Allegiance
04. Destistance Of Dominance

Additional info
Available physically for the price of $10.00 and for free download on Denis' Vlachiotis's website.

Produced By Denis Vlachiotis
Mixed By Fulvio Colaiacolo At The Sonic Factory
Mastered By Ue Nastasi At Sterling Sound
Recorded By Denis Vlachiotis
All Songs Written By Denis Vlachiotis
All Artwork By Eliran Kantor

Found in 1 list
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 9 users
17.01.2014 - 23:31
Rating: 9
Sounds great! Great technical ability, good melodies, riffs etc... Just hope, that he decided to release something new soon.

Hits total: 2196 | This month: 12