Release date: 20 April 2012
Style: Death metal


6.6 | 5 votes


6 have it
2 want it

01. The Madness (Of Mason Hamilton)
02. A Terrifying Testament: The Things That Lie Below Mount Voormithadreth
03. Arrival: Tomb Of Toads
04. Beware They Who Burrow Beneath
05. Gaze Of Ghatanathoa (I Had A Nightmare)
06. Amongst Black Slime And Mushroom People
07. The Chtullhu Prophecy
08. Tsatthogua - The Black God Of N'Kai
09. Entrapped Within Atlach-Nasha's Web
10. Psychopompos Lamentations For A Dying World
11. Dreams Of Terrors In Darkness & Horrors Out Of Shadows

Additional info
Limited to 500 copies on black 180g vinyl with gatefold sleeve and layout by Turkka Rantanen.


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 26  
Search this topic:  

Troy Killjoy - 06.06.2012 at 20:19  
  Not bad... some pretty good melodies and interesting drum patterns, catchy hooks with an old school vibe that thankfully isn't laid on too thick. The production gives it a bit of a murky feel too. Would have appreciated a stronger effort with slightly more innovative riffs though, especially considering the talent of the band members.

It's not like it's the worst death metal album of the year, but I'll still be paying more attention to Bone Gnawer and Ribspreader.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Vermiform - Of Chaos And The Void 6 25.11.2012 by
Albums Nightwish - The Crow, The Owl And The Dove [Single] 6 11.01.2012 by Zender 1.8
Albums Wrathprayer - The Sun Of Moloch: The Sublimation Of Sulphur's Essence Which Spawns Death And Li 6 26.11.2015 by Kurty Wurty
Albums Zatokrev - The Bat, The Wheel And A Long Road To Nowhere 6 29.09.2012 by !J.O.O.E.!
Lists 2012: The Great, The Good, The Bore And The Gruesome 4.5 24.06.2012 by Boxcar Willy

Hits total: 2368 | This month: 2