It Bites - When The Lights Go Down [Live]

Release date: 2007
Style: Progressive rock

01. Kiss Like Judas
02. I Got You Eating Out Of My Hand
03. Plastic Dreamer
04. Leaving Without You
05. Playground
06. Old Man And The Angel
07. The Ice Melts Into Water
08. Still Too Young To Remember
09. You'll Never Go To Heaven
10. Calling All The Heroes

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 760 | This month: 3