Koritni - No More Bets [Compilation]

Release date: 2010
Style: Hard rock

01. Dance Mamma Dance [new acoustic track]
02. Keep Me Breathing [live acoustic]
03. Under The Overpass [live acoustic]
04. Hold On [new acoustic track]
05. Emotional Audit [live acoustic]
06. Wanted Dead Or Alive [live acoustic]
07. Sick Again [live acoustic]
08. Sweet Home Chicago [live acoustic]
09. Heaven Again [live acoustic]
10. Rock'n'Roll Ain't Noise Pollution [live acoustic]
11. (I've Had) The Time Of My Life [new studio track]
12. Not Your man [live]
13. The Devil's Daughter [live]
14. Living After Midnight [live]
15. Thriller [unreleased demo]

Hits total: 923 | This month: 2