Release date: 13 May 2012
Style: Death metal


No votes yet

01. Hung By The Eyesockets
02. Overcome With Hate
03. Blind Sided Attack
04. Hung By The Eyesockets [Instrumental version]
05. Overcome With Hate [Instrumental version]
06. Blind Sided Attack [Instrumental version]

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1053 | This month: 1