Advertise on Metal Storm
Secret Chiefs 3 - Path Of Most Resistance [Compilation]

6 | 1 vote |
Release date: 2007
Style: Avantgarde metal


1 has it

01. Book T: Exodus
02. The 4 (Great Ishraqi Sun)
03. Ship Of Fools (Stone Of Exile)
04. Renunciation
05. The Owl In Daylight
06. Combat For The Angel
07. Zulkifar III
08. The End Times
09. Jabalqa/Jabarsa [live]
10. Mera Pyar Shalimar
11. Ciocarlia [live]
12. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
13. Good Vibrations
14. Heroes And Villains

Additional info
Path of Most Resistance is a compilation album of music by Secret Chiefs 3, released in 2007 by Mimicry Records. The album features original compositions from Trey Spruance as well as covers of compositions by Ernest Gold, Ananda Shankar, RD Burman, Tommie Connor, Brian Wilson and Van Dyke Parks. The last three songs have not been released on any other Secret Chiefs 3 album.

Hits total: 852 | This month: 4