Release date: 6 July 2012
Style: Black metal


5.5 | 8 votes


3 have it
3 want it

01. Ζήτω Ο Θάνατος
02. Apocalypse Of The Ancient One
03. Sleepless Beings
04. Lucifer, Messenger Of Your Death
05. Goat Worship
06. Faceless Wrath Of Oblivion
07. Parade Into Centuries
08. Whispers Of Begotten Premonition
09. The Cult Of Doom And Dagger
10. Ode To Death (The Way Of All Flesh)

Georgios "Kaiadas" Germenis - bass, vocals
Sotiris "Indra" S. - guitars
Jonathan "Asmodeus Draco Dux" Garofoli - drums

Additional info
Title translates to "Long Live Death"


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 16  
Search this topic:  

AtrumHiberna - 28.07.2012 at 16:25  
Rating: 8 The album is very good, I like the twist in sound. The band is evolving but some seem not to like this fact.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Fisthammer - Devour All You See 3 22.04.2012 by errorcode99
Albums Steve Vai - The Story Of Light 3 15.08.2012 by Metalex
Extreme metal forum Naer Mataron 3 01.01.2009 by BreadGod
Albums The Sorrow - Misery Escape 3 10.12.2012 by Chris Steele
Albums Wretched - Son Of Perdition 3 18.04.2012 by Troy Killjoy

Hits total: 2019 | This month: 3