Ashura - Dawn To Your Wasting Away

Release date: 11 February 2005
Style: Death metal


1 has it

01. Able To The Worst
02. Ashura
03. Burn Your God
04. Dans Le Cercle
05. In Nothing We trust
06. Shade Of Madness
07. The World Must Collapse
08. L'enfer Des Ames Souillées
09. Waiting For Armagedon
10. Crystal Mountain [Death cover]

Staff review by
If you would like to find the perfect mix between Grindcore, Brutal Death and even Melodic Death maybe that I just found something for you. "Dawn To Your Wasting Away" the first album of the young powerful Death Metal act from France Ashura is actually a good compromise between all those different musical styles.

published 31.08.2005 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 1701 | This month: 2