Release date: 1982
Style: Post-Punk , Industrial , Experimental


No votes yet

01. Tell Me, What Is The Bane Of Your Life
02. Mother, I've Killed The Cat

Additional info
Under the name Philip And His Foetus Vibrations.
This Release was a limited Edition of 2.000 pieces.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 386 | This month: 2