Release date: 1996
Style: Post-Punk , Industrial , Experimental


No votes yet

01. Faust - Right Between Yr Eyes
02. Stereolab - Percolations
03. Foetus - Herds

Additional info
This 7" was introduced at the 1996 Überschall Festival in Germany. It is limited to 2,000 pressings, with each artist getting about 1/3 of the pressings. A limited number of copies were given away free at the festival, the rest retained by the artists to do with as they wished.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 376 | This month: 4