Advertise on Metal Storm
Wayland - Furia Y Fuego

Release date: 11 April 2005
Style: Melodic heavy metal

01. Tsunami
02. Látigo
03. Furia Y Fuego
04. Cerca En La Distancia
05. Almas Del Mal
06. Siempre Estarás
07. Dulce Perdición
08. No Sé Si Hoy [feat. Roland Grapow]
09. Sigue Así
10. Mirada De Angel
11. Decídete [feat. Andy B. Franck]

Additional info
Produced by Olaf Henk (At Vance).

Guest Musicians:
Roland Grapow (Masterplan) and Andy B. Franck (Brainstorm).

Staff review by
Are we in front of the new Tierra Santa? Well I don't know, but for sure this Wayland will probably have a gigantic success in Spain. Just check those few words and names first and you'll understand… The label of the band is AFM Records (this is probably the first Spanish combo signed on the big German label), the producer is Olaf Henk (At Vance) and we have two guests by Roland Grapow (Masterplan) and Andy B. Franck (Brainstorm)… As you can see, this "Furia Y Fuego" is a super-production…

published 01.09.2005 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 1793 | This month: 2