Centurion - Serve No One

7.5 | 2 votes |
Release date: 14 March 2012
Style: Brutal death metal


2 have it
1 wants it

01. Total Terror
02. Ego Ultimus
03. Sacrilege
04. Gateways To Condemnation
05. Cut The Throat
06. Desecration Of The Holy Kingdom
07. Thy Portal
08. Under The Black Banner
09. Ritual Mass Murder
10. No One To Serve

Additional info
Recorded in Progresja Studio by Paweł Janos Grabowski in 2010.
Mixed by Piotr Mittllof Kozieradzki (Riverside), mastering płyty by Andy Blakk (Conquest Icon, Empheris).

All music and lyrics by Centurion.

Staff review by
Troy Killjoy
Am I the only one who hears Behemoth in virtually every death metal band from Poland? It's getting a bit ridiculous, especially when you can pick out a spot or two in a brutal death metal outfit that still reminds you of Nergal and friends.

published 05.06.2012 | Comments (9)

Hits total: 2234 | This month: 4