Release date: 2012


2 | 1 vote


1 has it
1 wants it

01. In the Name of the Whole Absolute Silence[instrumental version]
02. Satanizing the SIlence of All Beautiful Jealousies[instrumental version]
03. Illuminate the Incomprehensible Ego's Introvert[instrumental version]
04. Glorify the Majestic Blitz Chess of the Cosmos[instrumental version]
05. Teaching the Devil Nihilism to Little Children[instrumental version]
06. Unpolitical Royal of New X-Gender Human Kind[instrumental version]
07. Incomprehensible Answer of Delightful SIlence[instrumental version]
08. Now Denied Space Time Continuum Forever[instrumental version]
09. Outsider Revolution in the Last Politicized Earth[instrumental version]
10. God Is Not Dead But Rather It Has Never Existed[instrumental version]

Additional info
Previously unreleased album recorded between 2006-2010. Released in 2012 along with all of Emerna's other work.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 743 | This month: 1