Strikelight - Strikelight

8 | 2 votes |
Release date: 23 December 2004
Style: Heavy metal


2 have it

01. Born By Fire
02. Fake Beliefs
03. Angel In Exile
04. Inner Voice
05. Undying Love
06. Final Fight
07. Streets Of Glory
08. Forever Young
09. Strikelight

Staff review by
The eighties finished. Get over it

Can you really tell me which thing the eighties left to us is really essential?
Ugly spandex clothing, tons of hairspray, bullet belts and cocaine.
Have you ever heard those eighties bands TODAY? They sound horrible in almost every aspect, the bass and the guitars always fighting to get in synch, the horrible vocals of most bands (lucky us nowadays people study to be singers) and of course, the clothing aspect again.

published 06.10.2005 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 1990 | This month: 7