Nunslaughter - Goat

7.9 | 9 votes |
Release date: 7 July 2003
Style: Death metal


14 have it
3 want it

01. The Crowned And Conquering Hag
02. You Bleed
03. She Lives By Night
04. Sacrificial Zombie
05. Immune To Poison
06. Raid The Convent
07. As The Cacodemons Feast
08. Church Of Disgust
09. Satanic Slut
10. Ritual Of Darkness
11. The Guts Of Christ
12. Thou Art In The Kingdom Of Hell
13. Angel Hunt
14. The Sephiroth
15. Jesus Is Doomed
16. Preacher [bonus] [Running Wild cover]

Staff review by
Released originally in 2003, Goat is one of those Death Metal albums that will kick you right in the nuts and then you'll say "fuck man, after all Old School is not dead yet". This album is incredible, it manages to sound like mid 80's Death with rawer sound and darker environment; a jewel to all of those who miss the old "Possessed" days.

published 08.10.2005 | Comments (2)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 2218 | This month: 3