Release date: 17 March 2009
Style: Industrial metal, Electronic rock


No votes yet

01. The Last Firstborn [Growling Machines Remix]
02. The Last Firstborn [Voicians Remix]
03. The Last Firstborn [Voicians Remix] [Instrumental]
04. Under My Feet [Delta-S Edit]
05. Under My Feet [Victory Pill Remix]
06. Shapeshifter [Klayton Revision]
07. Shapeshifter [Klayton Revision] [Instrumental]

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 530 | This month: 4