Wildernessking - .​.​.​And The Night Swept Us Away [EP]

8.5 | 8 votes |
Release date: 27 June 2012
Style: Progressive black metal


5 have it
1 wants it

01. Adrift
02. And The Night Swept Us Away
03. Morning [acoustic version]

Dylan Viljonen - guitars
Jesse Navarre Vos - guitars
Jason Jardim - drums
Keenan Nathan Oakes - bass, vocals

Additional info
Recorded between March and June 2012 at Cloud Studios, The Shed and The Dungeon, Cape Town, South Africa.

Drums for And the Night Swept Us Away engineered by Dean Bailey.

Guitars, bass, vocals and drums for Adrift and Morning (Acoustic) engineered by Dylan Viljoen.

Mix and mastered by Dylan Viljoen.
Artwork by Stephen Green.
Logo by Stephen Wilson (Black Uroborus).

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 2214 | This month: 10