Soulgrind - Into The Dark Vales Of Death

7.7 | 7 votes |
Release date: 2002
Style: Black metal, Gothic metal


9 have it

01. Into The Dark
02. Lurid Circle
03. Rutjas Rapids Through The River Of The Otherworld
04. Odious Emotion
05. The Swan And The Fox
06. Dance Through The Macabre Void
07. Soulpanders
08. Beyond Good And Evil
09. Until Love Kills
10. Umpijään Taistelijat

Guest review by
The first time I heard Soulgrind was just before the gig of Ensiferum and Turisas at Nosturi (a Finnish music club). The samples on their website actually told nothing, so I just went to see how their live performance was. As they were just a support band for two very famous and amazing bands nothing special could have been expected. Anyway, when they began their set they really astounded me. I headbanged for them and definitely wanted to check them out after the gig.

published 16.10.2005 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 2074 | This month: 7