Mortal Infinity - District Destruction

Release date: 15 June 2012
Style: Thrash metal


1 has it
1 wants it

01. Intro
02. Thrill To Kill
03. At Dawn Of Death
04. Wake Of Devastation
05. Retribution
06. District Destruction
07. Condemned Rising
08. Radical Response
09. Sound Of Brutality

Staff review by
Doc Godin
Remember that feeling you got hearing Warbringer for the first time? That "Holy shit! This is intense!" feeling? Ok, well, some of you might not have felt it, but for those of you who did might just really dig Mortal Infinity.

published 12.07.2012 | Comments (3)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 1310 | This month: 5