The Project Hate MCMXCIX - Armageddon March Eternal (Symphonies Of Slit Wrists)

8.5 | 77 votes |
Release date: 5 October 2005
Style: Industrial death metal


94 have it
12 want it

01. At The Entrance To Hell's Unholy Fire
02. The Bleeding Eyes Of A Breeding Whore
03. I See Nothing But Flesh
04. Resurrected For Massive Torture
05. We Couldn't Be Further From The Truce
06. Godslaughtering Murder Machine
07. Symphony Of The Deceived
08. Loveless, Godless, Flawless

Additional info
Backing Vocals:
Gustaf Jorde (Defleshed)
Jonas Granvik (Without Grief & Dead End World)
Morten Hansen (ACQ)
Linus Ekström (Into Desolation & Pandemonic)
Peter Andersson
Anders Eriksson (Hydra)
Lalle Levin
Tobbe Sillman (Vicious Art)
Jocke Widfeldt (Vicious Art)
Matti Mäkelä (Vicious Art)
Insulter Of Jesus Christ! (Damnation)
Jonas Torndal (Grave)
Anders Schultz (Unleashed)
Björn Åkesson (Celtic Frostflakes)

Staff review by
Wow, Wow WOW

I've heard this band mentioned many times before, but I never had the chance to listen their music, until this Cd came into my hands, and now I can't find enough words to praise this little masterpiece, filled with ambiguity, aggression, and many influences from several sources.

The Project Hate MCMXCIX counts with the top players of the Swedish Metal scene, naming all the bands is rather unnecessary at this point, so do your own research and stop buggin' me out.

published 11.11.2005 | Comments (5)

Found in 5 lists
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 58 users
09.09.2014 - 17:52
The Nothingth
I hate this band's name so much.
That said, the music sounds pretty good.

Hits total: 6040 | This month: 39