King Fear - King Fear [EP]

Release date: 25 May 2012
Style: Black metal

01. The King (Of All Fears)
02. The Sun Of Days Gone By
03. Battle Is Over... War Has Begun
04. His Desciple: The Legions March
05. I Found A Better Place (Under Constraint)

Nachtgarm - vocals
Mål Dæth - bass, guitars

Session musicians
BoneInn - drums

Additional info
Recorded in 2011 at The Ratroom by Mål Dæth and at the "Hertzwerk/nullzweistudios" by Olman Viper.

Mixed and Mastered at the Hertzwerk/Nullzweistudios by Olman Viper.
Composed and Produced by Mål Dæth.

Studio drums by Johannes Bonnin.

Hits total: 1478 | This month: 7