Release date: 31 July 2008
Style: Sludge metal, Drone doom metal


No votes yet


1 has it

01. Human Waste
02. Zombie Earth
03. Filth Fortress
04. Together They Shall Hatch
05. Breath Of Decay
06. In The Pit
07. Benelli Lard Blues
08. Class I High
09. Shat From The Womb [Rupture cover]
10. I Love Hardcore Boys [Limpwrist cover]

11. Methmouth And The Dead Teeth

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 935 | This month: 1