Release date: 2010
Style: Sludge metal, Drone doom metal


No votes yet

01. Most High Part 1
02. Most High Part 2

03. Destroyed Personality [Original version]
04. Sheer Heart Attack
05. Oppressed By Endless Boredom
06. Midnight Children (Chow Kit Road)
07. Rock Out With Your Cock Out

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 904 | This month: 1