Spheric Universe Experience - The New Eve

6.8 | 11 votes |
Release date: 11 September 2012
Style: Progressive metal


13 have it
4 want it

01. Shut Up
02. The New Eve
03. Escape
04. Never Heal
05. Angel
06. The Day I Died
07. In This Place
08. Self Abuse
09. My Heart On The Cross

Additional info
It will be released via Nightmare Records.


Comments: 4   Visited by: 80 users
23.07.2012 - 01:07
I've been waiting so long for this news...
27.08.2012 - 09:33
Rating: 4
Secundum Filium
Okay, so I just heard each sample of the songs on Amazon, and I'm a bit underwhelmed to be honest. I love Mental Torments so much, and I think my expectations may be a little high at the moment, but I am not sure about this one. Maybe once I get a full listen of the album I'll change my mind, that's just how i feel from hearing the samples.

I couldn't even finish this album. It's unbelievably stale and dull and It's shockingly disappointing. How did they go from Anima and Mental Torments to this?!
Ordinary men hate solitude. But the Master makes use of it, embracing his aloneness, realizing he is one with the whole universe (Lao Tzu).
15.09.2012 - 15:51
This sounds so commercial and nu-metal so far, very disappointing. I was ready for something really special in the hiarchy of prog metal.
No time like the present
26.03.2019 - 13:00
Rating: 5
JoHn DoE
A disappointment to put it mildly, I thought the songwriritng was poor, some nice guitar work here and there, but sparse. Uninteresting.
I thought the two primary purposes for the internet were cat memes and overreactions.

Hits total: 5188 | This month: 13