Release date: 8 August 2007
Style: Grindcore, Noise , Progressive math metal, Metalcore, Black metal


No votes yet


1 wants it

Fuck The Facts
01. What's Left Behind

The Crinn
02. Slaughter, War And The Guillotine

World Downfall
03. Stupidity Grows Up Your Ass

04. A Notre Soeur

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2698 | This month: 3