Release date: 29 February 2008
Style: Electro-Industrial , Aggrotech


8.6 | 5 votes


3 have it
1 wants it

01. A Fatal Desire
02. The Shape Of Things To Come
03. Stop My Madness
04. About A Dead
05. Fed Up
06. Metamorphous
07. Spirals Of Time
08. Doomed To Perish
09. Blindfold
10. Taste The Waste
11. Drowning
12. Escapando De Los Recuerdos

Disc I [limited edition bonus CD]

01. The Day The World Stopped
02. Poisoned And Silenced
03. The Shape Of Things To Come [Rabia Sorda remix version]
04. Blindfold [Spetsnaz remix version]
05. Fed Up [Tannhauser remix version]
06. A Fatal Desire [Life Cried remix version]


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 16  
Search this topic:  

Reaper_Redeamer - 07.09.2012 at 11:43  
Rating: 9 A very interesting album for those who like or not EBM music. Quite dark, aggressive and atmospeheric, needs your attention!
Yellax - 07.09.2012 at 16:24  
  I remember them playing a few songs off of this album while seeing them live in Montreal this past summer...awesome album...awesome band!

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Blindead - Autoscopia/Murder In Phazes 3 18.07.2012 by lord artan
Albums Annotations Of An Autopsy - Before The Throne Of Infection 3 10.05.2012 by musicalkaratekid
Albums Twisted Sister - Live At The Astoria [DVD] 3 21.01.2013 by bblitz
Albums Klimt 1918 - Just In Case We'll Never Meet Again (Soundtrack For The Cassette Generation) 3 27.10.2012 by Boxcar Willy
Albums Hellhammer - Demon Entrails [Compilation] 3 25.02.2012 by M C Vice

Hits total: 1484 | This month: 13