Avenger (CZE) - The Black Zone [Demo]

Release date: March 1995
Style: Black metal, Death metal

01. Psychical Grave
02. How Cruel Is Waiting...
03. On The Other Side Of The Chasm
04. The Silence
05. Tear Down The Chains
06. The Eyes Of The Dead
07. Destroy And Scorch

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 333 | This month: 3