Valinor - It Is Night

9 | 1 vote |
Release date: 2001
Style: Symphonic black metal


2 have it

01. God Or God?
02. In The Mist... Part I
03. The World And The Dream
04. It Is Night
05. In The Mist... Part II
06. In The Mist... Part III
07. Chasing The Moral's Luxury
08. Falseness And Struggle
09. Your Love

Staff review by
It Is Great

Time for a retro review here on Metal Storm. The lucky band today is Valinor from Poland, and the release is the 2001 debut album entitled "It Is Night". For all of you thinking that Valinor is another stupid Tolkien band, think again, although the band name comes from Tolkien's mythology, the band lyrics and atmosphere doesn't try to evoke Middle Earth's fantastic tales.

published 16.12.2005 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 1917 | This month: 4