Release date: 1984
Style: Heavy metal


7.5 | 2 votes


1 has it

01. Third Warning
02. Crucified
03. Runner
04. Rock 'N' Roll Widow
05. Samurai
06. Born Out Of Time
07. Too Bad To Be True
08. Total Metal
09. Turn The Cross Upside Down [Banzai Records edition]

Additional info
This was the first album of the released by label RCA. The band was unhappy with the album final production.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 771 | This month: 1