Blutengel - The Oxidising Angel

8.3 | 4 votes |
Release date: 2005
Style: Darkwave , Futurepop , Synthpop


5 have it
2 want it

01. The Oxidising Angel
02. Cry Little Sister
03. Burning Heaven
04. A Little Love
05. Leave The Day
06. Angels Of The Dark (remixed by Lost Area)
07. Falling (remixed by Angelus Mortus)
08. Navigator feat. Sara Noxx (remixed by Noxx - Rilinger)
09. The Oxidising Angel (remixed by Control System)
10. Leave The Day [crystal tears remix version]
11. The Oxidising Angel [single edit version]
12. Change The Future

Bonus: The Oxidising Angel (Video Clip)

Staff review by
Blutengel, after a brilliant album, "Demon Kiss", and a successful tour which was mirrored on the "Live Lines" DVD, decided to offer to their fans an EP to feed the lust of their audience while they will be preparing their next effort. The name of the EP is "The Oxidising Angel" and this is exactly what i said above, a release for their fans and only, not for someone that would like to listen to the band for the first time because he would be unable to form a complete opinion about what the band stands for with their music.

published 25.12.2005 | Comments (1)

Hits total: 2263 | This month: 5