Blazing Eternity - A World To Drown In

8.2 | 19 votes |
Release date: 2003
Style: Atmospheric doom metal


22 have it
4 want it

01. Cover Me With Your Eyes
02. To Meet You In Those Dreams
03. A World To Drown In
04. Stars In July
05. (Don't) Tell The World
06. Procession
07. En Nat Bliver Det Sommer
08. Monument
09. White

Staff review by

"I want to give you more than i can..."

Blazing Eternity hail from Denmark and they are a really worth-checking band. After the dark metal of "Times And Unknown Waters" where they co-operated with Kim Larsen (ex-Saturnus, Of The Wand And The Moon) and Anders Ro Nielsen (Saturnus) they didn't continue as someone would have expected. They got rid of their extreme elements and managed to unfold their more fragile side with their second full-length release, "A World To Drown In".

published 27.12.2005 | Comments (1)

Hits total: 2860 | This month: 8