Release date: 27 May 2008
Style: Metalcore


10 | 1 vote


2 have it

01. Intro (Sālmarnir)
02. Returning Empty Handed
03. In Regards To Myself
04. It's Dangerous Business Walking Out Your Front Door
05. You're Ever So Inviting
06. To Whom It May Concern
07. A Moment Suspended In Time
08. Young And Aspiring
09. There Could Be Nothing After This
10. Writing On The Walls
11. Everyone Looks So Good From Here
12. Casting Such A Thin Shadow
13. Moving For The Sake Of Motion
14. A Boy Brushed Red... Living In Black And White

Spencer Chamberlain - vocals, guitars
Chris Dudley - keyboards, synthesizers
Tim McTague - guitars, backing vocals
James Smith (I) - guitars
Aaron Gillespie - drums, vocals
Grant Brandell - bass

Additional info
CD/DVD combo

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 761 | This month: 4