Buy for
(6 items)

Release date: 13 August 2002
Style: Metalcore


7.2 | 14 votes


9 have it

1. The Entire World Is Counting on Me, and They Don't Even Know It
2. Face:Face
3. Memphis Will Be Laid to Waste" (feat. Aaron Weiss)
4. Creating Something Out of Nothing, Only to Destroy It
5. Pretty Soon, I Don't Know What, But Something Is Going to Happen
6. The Shotgun Message
7. Sometimes It's Our Greatest Mistakes That Make for the Greatest Ideas
8. I Used to Hate Cell Phones, but Now I Hate Car Accidents
9. It Was As If the Dead Man Stood Upon the Air
01. The Human Face, Divine
02. Organized Beyond Recognition

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1053 | This month: 2