Release date: 25 September 2012
Style: Doom metal, Melodic black metal


No votes yet


1 has it
2 want it

01. Adrift [acoustic version]
02. Deprived [alternative version]

Ferdinando "Herr Morbid" Marchisio - vocals, guitars
Andrea "A." Ponzoni - guitars
Gianmarco "Asher" Rossi - drums
Alessandro "Algol" Comerio - bass

Additional info
Available on green, red and white 7" vinyl, limited to 100 copies each, at Agonia Records.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1698 | This month: 10