Release date: 1997
Style: Heavy metal


No votes yet


2 have it
1 wants it

01. Turn Me On
02. Demon's Night
03. Balls to the Wall
04. Too High to Get It Right
05. Russian Roulette
06. Metal Heart

Additional info
"Six Pack" - "Six Great Hits"

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1055 | This month: 5