Release date: 2001
Style: Atmospheric rock


8.4 | 9 votes


16 have it
3 want it

01. Kingdom
02. Mine Is Yours to Drown In (Ours Is the New Tribe)
03. We, the Gods
04. Pentecost III
05. Memento Mori
06. ...and I Lust
07. The Sweet Suffering
08. Everwake
09. Crestfallen (7" version)
10. They Die (7" version)

Additional info
Reissue as slipcase cd of two EPs, but with the earlier They Die 7" recordings substituted for two tracks from The Crestfallen EP. Reissued in 2004 as remastered digipak with different tracklist.

They Die (7" version) contains two hidden tracks: "Horses" and "666", which were originally hidden after "Memento Mori" on Pentecost III.


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 13  
Search this topic:  

Ichinose - 23.04.2014 at 20:02  
  Every Anathema fan needs this, if you get this and their two demos then you are good to go.. Love this stuff. Plus you get the single edition of They Die (which is fantastic I might say) and Crestallen, equally good.

Get the remaster

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Anathema - Pentecost III 7 11.02.2012 by
Albums Anathema - The Crestfallen EP 7 15.01.2012 by LordFezzington
Albums Bruce Dickinson - The Best Of [Compilation] 6 16.03.2013 by Bad English
Albums Axel Rudi Pell - The Ballads III [Compilation] 5.5 31.03.2016 by Bad English
Albums Fuck The Facts - Discoing The Dead 4.5 06.11.2011 by

Hits total: 1516 | This month: 2