Anathema - Pentecost III + The Crestfallen EP [Compilation]

8.5 | 13 votes |
Release date: 2001
Style: Atmospheric rock


20 have it
3 want it

01. Kingdom
02. Mine Is Yours to Drown In (Ours Is the New Tribe)
03. We, the Gods
04. Pentecost III
05. Memento Mori
06. ...and I Lust
07. The Sweet Suffering
08. Everwake
09. Crestfallen (7" version)
10. They Die (7" version)

Additional info
Reissue as slipcase cd of two EPs, but with the earlier They Die 7" recordings substituted for two tracks from The Crestfallen EP. Reissued in 2004 as remastered digipak with different tracklist.

They Die (7" version) contains two hidden tracks: "Horses" and "666", which were originally hidden after "Memento Mori" on Pentecost III.


Comments: 1   Visited by: 14 users
23.04.2014 - 20:02
Account deleted
Every Anathema fan needs this, if you get this and their two demos then you are good to go.. Love this stuff. Plus you get the single edition of They Die (which is fantastic I might say) and Crestallen, equally good.

Get the remaster

Hits total: 1790 | This month: 22