Pentagram - Underground Sound [Demo]

Release date: 1976
Style: Doom metal


1 wants it

01. Teaser
02. Smoke Screen
03. Much Too Young to Know
04. Star Lady
05. Little Games (Yardbirds cover)

Additional info
Recorded at Underground Sound, Largo, MD in 4th, 12th and 23rd September 1976.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 972 | This month: 3