Place Of Skulls - Live! [Live]

Release date: 2000
Style: Doom metal

01. Evil Seed [Pentagram cover]
02. Days Of Trouble
03. Blood Of Jesus
04. Too Late [Pentagram cover]
05. Cornerstone
06. Wartime [Pentagram cover]
07. Consuming Fire [Third Day cover]
08. Never Die
09. Broken Vows [Pentagram cover]
10. Song Of Solomon

Additional info
Recorded on 12/8/00 at "The Prince" in Knoxville, Tennessee. Originally self-released as a CDr in 2000, it was available to buy directly from the band.

Later re-released in January/February 2001 by Man's Ruin Records.

Hits total: 1465 | This month: 7