Release date: 25 February 2010
Style: Experimental black metal


No votes yet

Circle Of Ouroborus
01. Writings From Memories
02. A Crow On The Grave
03. I Follow Darkness

Roman Cross
04. Of A Fortress
05. Blinding Sun [rehearsal]
06. Soldiers Return To Barracks

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 744 | This month: 2